OCKC Committee

We are a small team of volunteers who share a passion for paddling, outdoor sport and inspiring others – both adult and young person – to join in.

Chairperson : Chris Ford

Secretary : Peter Stewart

Bridge (Adult) Leader : Gary Danger

Dons (Youth) Leader : Matt Webb

Development Officer : Shane Clark

Treasurer : Deirdre Hansen

Equipment Officer : Emily Potter

Health and Safety Officer : Marta Gorska

Welfare Officer : Krisztina Jaksa

Honorary President : Chris Kensett